phone  (937) 890-5197

Shopsmith Mark 7 / PowerPro Live Demonstration Schedule

See the Amazing New 7-Tools-In-1 Multipurpose Shopsmith Mark 7 in Action !

7 Important Woodworking Tools In a Single Compact Unit

See the Mark 7 with the New PowerPro Headstock
  1. 10" Table Saw
  2. 34" Lathe
  3. 12" Disc Sander
  4. 16-1/2" Drill Press
  5. Over/under Table Router
  6. Under/over Table Shaper
  7. Horizontal Boring Machine

Here's Where You Can See the Shopsmith Mark 7 and PowerPro Headstock

Location Date Hours
Orlando FL Jun 21, 2018 - Jun 23, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm, Sat. 10am-5pm
Mooresville IN Jun 26, 2018 - Jun 28, 2018 Wed-Thurs 10:00am-7:00pm
Jacksonville FL Jun 28, 2018 - Jun 30, 2018 Thurs - Fri 10am - 7pm, & Sat 10am - 5pm
Ozark MO Jun 28, 2018 - Jun 30, 2018 Thur-Fri 10am-7pm & Sat 10am-5pm
Brevard NC Jul 10, 2018 - Jul 11, 2018 Tues-Wed 10am- 7pm
Highland Heights KY Jul 10, 2018 - Jul 12, 2018 Tues-Thurs, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Omaha NE Jul 12, 2018 - Jul 14, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm Sat. 10am-5pm
Terre Haute IN Jul 17, 2018 - Jul 19, 2018 Tues-Thurs, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
West Des Moines IA Jul 19, 2018 - Jul 21, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm Sat. 10am-5pm
Collierville TN Jul 26, 2018 - Jul 28, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm Sat. 10am-5pm
Huntsville AL Aug 02, 2018 - Aug 04, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm Sat. 10am-5pm
Cedar Rapids IA Aug 02, 2018 - Aug 04, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm Sat. 10am-5pm
Blaine MN Aug 09, 2018 - Aug 11, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm Sat. 10am-5pm
Sterling Heights MI Aug 14, 2018 - Aug 16, 2018 Tues-Thurs, 10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Chesterfield MO Aug 16, 2018 - Aug 18, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm Sat. 10am-5pm
West St Paul MN Aug 16, 2018 - Aug 18, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm Sat. 10am-5pm
Clarksville TN Aug 23, 2018 - Aug 25, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm Sat. 10am-5pm
Big Rapids MI Aug 24, 2018 - Aug 26, 2018 Fri 10am to 7pm; Sat-Sun 10:00am to 5:00pm
Toledo OH Aug 28, 2018 - Aug 29, 2018 Tues-Wed 10am- 7pm
Dekalb IL Aug 30, 2018 - Sep 01, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm Sat. 10am-5pm
Moline IL Sep 06, 2018 - Sep 08, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm Sat. 10am-5pm
Roanoke VA Sep 07, 2018 - Sep 09, 2018 Fri 10am to 7pm; Sat-Sun 10:00am to 5:00pm
Apex NC Sep 07, 2018 - Sep 09, 2018 Fri 10am to 7pm; Sat-Sun 10:00am to 5:00pm
Winston-Salem NC Sep 11, 2018 - Sep 12, 2018 Tues-Wed 10am- 7pm
Mechanicsville VA Sep 11, 2018 - Sep 12, 2018 Tues-Wed 10am-7pm
Bridgeton MO Sep 13, 2018 - Sep 15, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm Sat. 10am-5pm
Norfolk VA Sep 14, 2018 - Sep 16, 2018 Fri 10:00 am - 7:00 pm; Sat - Sun 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Gastonia NC Sep 14, 2018 - Sep 16, 2018 Fri. 10am - 7pm Sat.-Sun. 10am - 5pm
Kansas City MO Sep 20, 2018 - Sep 22, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm Sat. 10am-5pm
Shawnee KS Sep 27, 2018 - Sep 29, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm Sat. 10am-5pm
Gainesville VA Sep 28, 2018 - Sep 30, 2018 Fri 10:00 am - 7:00 pm; Sat - Sun 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Augusta GA Oct 02, 2018 - Oct 03, 2018 Tues-Wed 10am- 7pm
Frederick MD Oct 02, 2018 - Oct 03, 2018 Tues-Wed 10am-7pm
Palmyra PA Oct 05, 2018 - Oct 07, 2018 Fri 10:00 am - 7:00 pm; Sat - Sun 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Erie PA Oct 16, 2018 - Oct 17, 2018 Tues-Wed 10am-7pm
Hopkinsville KY Oct 18, 2018 - Oct 20, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm Sat. 10am-5pm
Akron OH Oct 19, 2018 - Oct 21, 2018 Fri 10am to 7pm; Sat-Sun 10:00am to 5:00pm
Franklin TN Oct 25, 2018 - Oct 27, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm Sat. 10am-5pm
Washington PA Nov 06, 2018 - Nov 07, 2018 Tues-Wed 10am- 7pm
Greensboro NC Nov 09, 2018 - Nov 11, 2018 Fri 10am to 7pm; Sat-Sun 10:00am to 5:00pm
Garden City NY Nov 13, 2018 - Nov 14, 2018 Tues-Wed 10am-7pm
Sanford NC Nov 13, 2018 - Nov 14, 2018 Tues-Wed 10am-7pm
Clover SC Nov 16, 2018 - Nov 18, 2018 Fri 10am to 7pm; Sat-Sun 10:00am to 5:00pm
Whitehall PA Nov 16, 2018 - Nov 18, 2018 Fri 10:00 am - 7:00 pm; Sat - Sun 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Wentzville MO Nov 29, 2018 - Dec 01, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm Sat. 10am-5pm
Indianapolis IN Nov 29, 2018 - Dec 01, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm Sat. 10am-5pm
Mason OH Dec 06, 2018 - Dec 08, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm Sat. 10am-5pm
Hixson TN Dec 07, 2018 - Dec 09, 2018 Fri 10am to 7pm; Sat-Sun 10:00am to 5:00pm
Louisville KY Dec 13, 2018 - Dec 15, 2018 Thurs.-Fri. 10am-7pm Sat. 10am-5pm

Welcome to Shopsmith. Please fill in this form and we'll send you more information about the Shopsmith MARK 7 and other woodworking topics.

First Name: Last Name:
Address:
Optional Extra Address Line:

City: ST: Zip:


Email:
Re-Enter Email Address:
Phone: ( ) -

NO - I do not yet own a MARK 7 or Mark V
YES - I own a MARK 7 or Mark V

Submit